Contact

Iin Micropolis Oy (ltd.)
Piisilta 1, 91100 Ii, Finland

info@micropolis.fi

Our Experts

  • Leena Vuotovesi

    CEO

    leena.vuotovesi@micropolis.fi

    040 751 4318

    linkedin profiili

  • Laila Viitanen

    Office assistant

    laila.viitanen@iilaakso.fi

    040 3582 458

  • Heidi Takalo

    Chief Energy Engineer

    heidi.takalo@micropolis.fi

    044 3456 321

    linkedin profiili

  • Irja Ruokamo

    Program Manager

    irja.ruokamo@micropolis.fi

    050 354 8200

    linkedin profiili

  • Pekka Pääkkönen

    Project Manager

    pekka.paakkonen@micropolis.fi

    050 596 9582

    linkedin profiili

  • Anna Saksio

    Communication and Marketing Manager

    anna.saksio@micropolis.fi

    040 5353 362

    linkedin profiili

  • Jouni Tanskanen

    Project Manager

    jouni.tanskanen@micropolis.fi

    040 554 9273

    linkedin profiili

  • Helena Ylisirniö

    Coordinator, Employment

    helena.ylisirnio@micropolis.fi

    040 351 3397

  • Hanna Lahti

    Project Manager

    hanna.lahti@micropolis.fi

    040 130 6143

    linkedin profiili

  • Kari Manninen

    Energy Expert

    kari.manninen@iilaakso.fi

    040 1521 511

  • Johanna Jakku-Hiivala

    Assistant

    johanna.jakku-hiivala@micropolis.fi

    040 3519 208

  • Petri Leppänen

    petri.leppanen@micropolis.fi

    040 7538 381